C2077 Tyger Claws Set

This set includes 20 fully recolorable items, converted from or inspired by Cyberpunk 2077. The clothes and shoes are for Y/A-AM, Everyday-Outerwear. The accessories and tattoos are Unisex, Everyday-Outerwear.

  • Tyger Claws Rugs
  • Tyger Claws Rugs as Floor Light
  • Tyger Claws Holographic Wall Lights 1×2 (narrow) AND 1×4 (wide)
  • C2077 Asian Cone Hat (found under Earrings)
  • EA Mashup Asian Cone Hat (World Adventures + C2077) BASEGAME
  • Oda Mask (found under Glasses)
  • Menpo Mask ACC (found under Earrings)
  • Biker Jacket
  • Pants Mashup (Supernatural + C2077) BASEGAME
  • Ninja Boots
  • Cyberware Shoulderpads (found under Tops)
  • Oda Mantis Blades (Regular and Glowing) (found under Rings)
  • CyberNinja Thermal Katana (Regular and Glowing) (found under Rings)
  • XJonasX Bodysuit as Tattoo (FULL) (REQ CmarNYC tattoo mod)
  • XJonasX Bodysuit 2 as Tattoo (FULL) (REQ CmarNYC tattoo mod)

Enjoy, dachis!

Download set (package files) : Mediafire | SimFileShare

Descriptions & preview pics under the cut:

Graffiti as Rugs & Lights

I only made Rugs cuz stoopid me forgot I was supposed to make them as Lights so they could glow. Oh well, have them anyway. XD

I forgot to take pics of all the variations–FML. Here are the multipliers though:

Biker Top, Pants & Shoes

Fully recolorable, Y/A-AM, Everyday-Outerwear. The Jacket and Pants include variations with and without the Tyger Claw decals/stencils/stickers.

The Pants were the result of me trying to work around the obnoxiously high poly counts on C2077′s clothes meshes. So I decided to just frankenmesh the cool parts of C2077′s Ninja Boots with the top parts of EA’s ribbed pants from Supernatural. And then just made the Shoes separate from the rest of the bootleg boots’ legs–LOL.

FLAWS: There is clipping with the wrists and hands in some movements. I can’t fix it.

The Cyberware Shoulderpads are found under Tops–there was too much blurring as accessories with everything else I had my sims wearing.

Oda Mask & Mantis Blades ACCs

These stupid accessories took me more time to fix than I’d like to admit. (-‸ლ) And it took even longer to add the Glowing Mantis Blades version.

Warning: these are all HIGH POLY (like 6k or so, IIRC). Because the blades were already high poly, I didn’t want to add even more polys with fit/fat morphs. So there are 4 Mantis Blades included in this set: Blades, Blades Bulky, Blades (Glow), and Blades Bulky (Glow).

The Regular versions are placed closer to a thinner sims’ arms, and the Bulky version is placed farther away to accommodate sims wearing bulkier clothes, or with a more fit/fat shape.

Fully recolorable, unisex, Everyday-Outerwear.

CyberNinja Thermal Katana ACCs

There are 2 versions included, Regular Katana and Glowing Katana. Found under Rings, fully recolorable, unisex, Everyday-Outerwear.

Menpo and Hats ACCs

I made 2 versions of the Cone Hat, one a basic C2077 conversion, and the other an EA Mashup frankenmesh, cuz for months the C2077 hat was messing up. It took ages for me to realize that I had effed up the textures, and just had to fix something so frikkin simple; I hate my stupid self sometimes.

The Menpo Mask was fine though–stay masked up, y’all! 😷

All found under Earrings, fully recolorable, unisex, Everyday-Outerwear, and hat slider compatible.

XJonasX Tattoos REDONE

I remade XJX’s Japanese yakuza tattoos at MTS here and here, as the originals were non-recolorable Sock accessories. Accessory tatts too often tend to contribute to blurring when accs are layered with Master Controller, so it was easier to just make them Ambitions EP tattoos instead. Plus I wanted to use them with different light & dark colors, cuz CASt is life.

Image

Not C2077 conversions at all, but as I used them on my Tyger Claw inspired sims, I figured I’d share them with y’all too.

_________________________________________________

And that’s that!

Enjoy, dachis!

Download set (package files) : Mediafire | SimFileShare

Leave a comment